• Oliver Scholz

Oliver Scholz has a diploma in Computer Science from the University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany and is currently employed at the Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits' Development Center for X-Ray Technologies in Fuerth, Germany. As Head of the Systems Group in the Contactless Test Measuring Systems department and Deputy Head of the department his responsibilities include design and development of optical 3D phenotyping sensors and software systems. The Fraunhofer Institute IIS's research areas include development of custom phenotyping systems, components and software for system integrators and end users.
  • Haris Khurshid

I am a plant genetics professional working in an apex National Agricultural Research Centre of Pakistan being engaged in plant's genetic diversity studies at morphological, biochemical and molecular level. Currently, I am working on Evaluation of local and exotic germplasm of soybean (Glycine max L.) for selection of disease resistant high yielding genotypes. Besides, we are conducting Preleminary and Advanced yield trials of elite lines for varietal development.
  • Satish Khadia

I completed my Ph.D. at the S. D. Agricultural University in September 2017 as part of the "Heterosis, Combining ability and Stability Analysis in okra (Abelmoschus esculentus (L.) Moench)." My research focused on identifying stable crosses in four varied environments through genotype x environment interaction. Through this I developed a keen interest in field-level crop physiology, and the development of hybrid for further breeding program. 
  • Shaunagh Slack